Altamonte Glass & Mirror, Inc.
6001 Cinderlane Parkway     Orlando, FL 32810
Phone:   (407) 770-1400    
Fax:   (407) 770-1402

Joseph Pagan
President
joe@altamonteglass.com

Randy Moro
Sr. Project Manager
randy@altamonteglass.com

Javier Mestres
Sr. Project Manager
javier@altamonteglass.com

​Vladimir Shargorodsky
​Sr. Project Manager
vladimir@altamonteglass.com​ 

​Jose Vazquez
Operations Manager
jose@altamonteglass.com



​​​

​​
 Contacts
2018 © Altamonte Glass & Mirror, Inc.
Bruce Fitzgerald
Vice President
bruce@altamonteglass.com

Jere Miller
Sr. Project Manager
jere@altamonteglass.com

Dolcey Martinez
Sr. Project Manager
dolcey@altamonteglass.com

​​Brian Fitzgerald
General Manager/Sr. Estimator
brian@altamonteglass.com

​​Scot Prevost
Sr. Estimator
scot@altamonteglass.com






In Memory:
David Hilfers
2/11/68 - 4/28/18


​​Roberto De Leon

Safety Foreman
roberto@altamonteglass.com

Denise Fitzgerald
Office Manager
denise@altamonteglass.com

Lynda Robertson
Comptroller
lynda@altamonteglass.com

​​Amy Millis
Accounting
amy@altamonteglass.com

​​General Email
admin@altamonteglass.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


​​
​​

​​


​​