Altamonte Glass & Mirror, Inc.
6001 Cinderlane Parkway     Orlando, FL 32810
Phone:   (407) 770-1400    
Fax:   (407) 770-1402

Joseph Pagan
President
joe@altamonteglass.com

Randy Moro
Sr. Project Manager
randy@altamonteglass.com

Javier Mestres
Sr. Project Manager
javier@altamonteglass.com

Pedro Texidor
Sr. Project Manager
pedro@altamonteglass.com

Scot Prevost
Sr. Estimator
scot@altamonteglass.com

Roberto De Leon
Safety Foreman
roberto@altamonteglass.com

Lynda Robertson
Comptroller
lynda@altamonteglass.com

Cherie Devor
Executive Assistant
admin@altamonteglass.com

Contacts
2018 © Altamonte Glass & Mirror, Inc.
Bruce Fitzgerald
Vice President
bruce@altamonteglass.com

Jere Miller
Sr. Project Manager
jere@altamonteglass.com

David Hilfers
Sr. Project Manager
david@altamonteglass.com

Brian Fitzgerald
General Manager/Sr. Estimator
brian@altamonteglass.com

Jose Vazquez
Operations Manager
jose@altamonteglass.com


Denise Fitzgerald
Office Manager
denise@altamonteglass.com


Amy Millis
Accounting
amy@altamonteglass.com